2017

November
November 12 (Sunday) – Digitizing Workshop, Fully Booked BGC, 1-5pm.  Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops

October
October 28 – Cartoon Drawing Workshop, Bonifacio Global City, 3-5pm, details to be announced
October 22 – Talk, Katipunan Art Festival

September
September 30 – Free DIY & Coloring Workshop at Cath Kidston in BGC.
September 24 – Free DIY Workshop with Canon Printers, Chicken Deli SM North Edsa, 4-6pm (Sold Out)
September 23 – New workshop format, Quezon City, 1-5pm. Stay tuned for announcements!  Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops
September 2 (Saturday) – Cartoon Drawing using Watercolour Pencils with Faber-Castell, SM Stationery Art Fest, SM Dasmarinas, Cavite, 3-4pm. Wait for the official mechanics on the SM Stationery Facebook Page.

August
August 27 (Sunday) – Free Cartoon Figure Drawing Workshop, Philippine Readers & Writers Festival, 1-2:30pm, Raffles Makati 
August 20 (Sunday) – Free DIY Workshop with Canon Printers, Canon Botique, Megamall.  Wait for announcements at the Canon Philippines Facebook Page. The event is for free. First 30 pre-registered guests only.  Pre-register here. (Sold Out)
August 19 (Saturday) – Free DIY Workshop with Canon Printers, Chicken Deli SM North Edsa, 4-6pm. Wait for announcements at the Canon Philippines Facebook Page. The event is for free. First 30 pre-registered guests only.(Sold Out)
August 13 (Sunday) – Digitizing Workshop, Fully Booked BGC (Full)
August 6 (Sunday) – Hey Kessy Craft Party in ATC (Will be hosting the Festival of Mistakes: a series of talks from 2-6pm)

July
July 30 (Sunday) – Free Sketching People Workshop, The Art of Albrecht Durer Workshop with Faber-Castell at the Podium. Register at the venue. (Full)
July 23 (Sunday) – Watercolor Doodles Art Bar (Full) Sign up for regular workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops

June
June 4 (Sunday) – Brush Lettering Workshop with Faber-Castell at the SM Stationery Art Fest in Cebu
June 3 (Saturday) – Basic Watercolor Workshop with Faber-Castell at the SM Stationery Art Fest in Cebu

May
May 27 (Saturday) – Letters & Colors Workshop, Iloilo (Full)
May 21 (Sunday) – Rustan’s Watercolor Doodles Workshop for Rustan’s Fresh Card Members, Cagayan de Oro
May 19 (Friday) – Free Watercolour Pencil Workshop with Faber-Castell, Summer Art Buffet Fully Booked Greenbelt 5, 5:30-7:30pm. (Full)
May 13 (Saturday) – A Talk about Art & Business, Ilustrador ng Kabataan Orsem
May 13 (Saturday) – Free Brush Lettering Workshop with Faber-Castell, B Hotel QC, 10-12pm
May 7 (Sunday)- Watercolor Doodles Workshop, Fully Booked Greenbelt 5 (Full) Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops
May 6 (Saturday) – Free Brush Lettering Workshop, Bellevue Alabang, 10am-12nn
May 6 (Saturday)- Basic Watercolor Workshop with Faber-Castell, SM Stationery Art Fest, 4:30-5:30pm
May 5  (Friday) – Free Watercolour Pencil Workshop with Faber-Castell, Summer Art Buffet Fully Booked BGC, 5:30-7:30pm. Pre-register at the venue. (Full)
May 4 (Thursday)- Rustan’s Watercolor Doodles Workshop for Rustan’s Fresh Card Members, Central Square BGC 

April 
April 23 – Digitizing Workshop, Fully Booked BGC, 1-5pm (Full) Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops
April 21 – Small Wonders Exhibit with Ilustrador ng Kabataan, Globe Towers
April 19-25 – World Map Exhibit, Art Exchange, The Gallery, Greenbelt 5
April 16 (Sunday) -Free Watercolour Pencil Workshop with Faber-Castell, Summer Art Buffet, Conrad Hotel, Mall of Asia, 3-5pm.

March
March 31 (Friday) – Free Watercolour Pencil Workshop with Faber-Castell, Summer Art Buffet, Fully Booked BGC, 5:30-7:30pm
March 30 (Thu) – Design Talks at the Team Manila Store Opening, Jupiter Street, Makati

March 19 (Sunday)- Watercolor Doodles Workshop Fully Booked Alabang, 1-5pm. Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops
March 5 (Sunday) – Digitizing Workshop, Fully Booked BGC, 1-5pm (Full) Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops

February
Feb 19 (Sun) – Watercolor Doodles Workshop at Hey Kessy. Sign up for full length workshops at bit.ly/GGworkshops